OCAP's guidance on the Stay At Home order and Covid-19

page-header

OCAP Board

Executive Board Members
 

Beth Sigg - President

Phone: 419-784-0615
Fax: 419-784-0291
Email: beth@nwres.net

Nickie Fourman, SRA​ - Vice President

Phone: 937-681-1875​
Email: Nickie.Fourman@gmail.com

Russ Witzel​ - Vice President

John Jardine - Treasurer

Phone: 513-646-9822
Fax: 513 232 3632
Email: jjardcinc@aol.com

 

Stephen Blanchard - Secretary

Phone: 740-215-2208
Email: cert-rea@columbus.rr.com

 

 

Directors
 

Leah Gress, Executive Director​

Phone: 248-880-4565
Email: leah.gress@ocapweb.org

Rick Perkins​​

Phone: 330-495-0222
Email: ricperkins@aol.com

Thomas Francis, Jr., RAA​

Phone: 614-771-2700 x 110
Fax: 614-771-2750
Email: Francisjr.t@rpamail.com

Steven Papin, IFAS, CRP​

Phone: 513-451-1600
Fax: 513-451-1670
Email: Steve@PapinAppraisal.com

Timothy Harpster ARA

Phone: 419-568-1836
Fax: 614-635-1461
Email: timharpster@watchtv.net

Charles Gress​

Phone: 419-241-4998​
Email: CGress@martin-woodappraisal.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Past Presidents & Directors

Robert Seibel - President​

Phone: 216-598-9303
Email: rseibel33@gmail.com

Stephen Aughenbaugh

Phone: 614-314-7742​
Email: valuconceptsllc@gmail.com

Gerald Staton

Phone: 419-886-3663
Email: gmstaton@embarqmail.com

Ron Stickelman, MRICS, SRA​

Phone: 937-344-0244
Email: rstickelman@cuas.net

Edward Douglass, SRA​

Phone: 513-722-8944
Fax: 513-722-8955
Email: edouglass@newvalue.net

John McIntyre, SRA

Phone: 419-214-5520
Fax: 419-214-5529
Email: info@johnmcintyregroup.com